

Australian Acoustical Society

ABN 28 000 712 658

Queensland Division

PO Box 760 Spring Hill Qld 4004

Qld Division Committee Nomination Form

We, the und	ersigned, wish	to nominate:
	Name:	
	Address:	
for election	to the Committ	ee of the Queensland Division.
Proposer:	Name:	
r roposer.		
	Address:	
	Signature:	
Seconder:	Name:	
	Address:	
	Signature:	
I consent to	this nominatior	n:
	Nominee's Name:	
	Date:	
	Signature:	

This form is to be presented at the meeting when called when called for by the AGM Chair.



Australian Acoustical Society

ABN 28 000 712 658

Queensland Division

PO Box 760 Spring Hill Qld 4004

Notes on Election of Committee Members:

The role of the Committee is to manage the business of the Qld Division, and to develop programs to further the Society's Objectives.

The Qld Division Committee consists of ten persons, two of which may be Affiliates, Graduates, Subscribers or Students, and the balance Fellows or Members. Committee persons are elected for two-year terms, with half of the committee being elected on alternate years.

The existing committee is comprised as follows:

Retiring This AGM (2015)

Richard Devereux (Member)
Michael Caley (Member)
David Mee (Member)
Michael Hayne (Member)
Mathew Terlich (Member)

Retiring Next AGM (2016)

Ian Hillock (Member) Claire Richardson (Member) David Borgeaud (Member) Roger Hawkins (Member)

Persons who would like to serve on the Committee should seek nomination using the nomination form on the preceding page.

Retiring persons are eligible for re-election.

Regards,
AAS Secretary (Qld)

Richard Devereux rdevereux@acran.com.au